Voyage Hotel Review and Ratings

afafasf
Jump to:   
LiveZilla Live Help
  
afafasf
Hotels Mongolia, Hotels Ulaanbaatar
dfsdfdf dfsdfdf
dfsdfdf
fgdgsd fgdgsd fgdgsd
fgdgsd
About Mongolia Search room availability Mongolia tour
Mongolia toursit
Destination:
travel mongolia Mongolia hotel
Location:
hotels in Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Hotels
Check in:
Ulan-bator Hotels, Ulan-bator hotel Ulaanbaatar Hotels Mongolia
Hotels in Ulaanbaatar Mongolia
Check out:
Cheap hotels in Ulaanbaatar
Discount Hotels in Ulaanbaatar
Rooms and Guest details:
Number of rooms:
Cheap hotels Mongolia hotel booking ulanbatar
Room type:
budget hotels ulaanbaatar rates on mongolian hotels
Advanced
 
hotel of mongolia
hotels of mongolia mongolia hotel link reservations online hotel reservation portal

Three rated hotels in Ulaanbaatar
why book with us
Two rate Hotels in Ulaanbaatar
  • Plenty of Choices
  • Guaranteed Low Rate
  • Verified Guest Review
  • No Hidden Costs
  • Secure Payment System
  • Reliable Assesment
  • Easy and Fast Booking
  • Experienced Experts

 
fsdfa

Voyage Hotel (Ulaanbaatar) reviews

fsdfa
Voyage Hotel (Ulaanbaatar) s
78%
customer satisfaction
Based on 8 reviews
Mongolia Hotels - Mongolian Hotel's Trusted Online Reservation Portal - Voyage Hotel (Ulaanbaatar)
Overall Hotel Rating
Location
4.3
Hotel service
4.0
Cleanliness
3.5
Room comfort
3.8
Food
3.7
 
Voyage Hotel
Stayed for 2 days from 21st to 23 rd December.Happy with the services during our stay.However, on the last night, it was noisy with noise from next room and a commotion from the restaurant downstairs. May be a common thing on Saturday night?
By: Aruni Jayasekera - Submitted 2013-01-13
Hotel Rating
Location
4
Hotel service
4
Cleanliness
4
Room comfort
4
Food
4
Travel Date: 2012-12-21
Travelled with: Family
Recommend to a friend : yes
 
Voyage Hotel
Comfortable, modern, friendly hotel. Convenient for the train station
By: Stephen Hartley - Submitted 2011-11-19
Hotel Rating
Location
4
Hotel service
4
Cleanliness
4
Room comfort
4
Food
4
Travel Date: 2011-09-23
Travelled with: Mature couple
Recommend to a friend : yes
 
Voyage Hotel (Ulaanbaatar)
The staff were excellent and helpful. I arrived early and was shown to my room immediately. It was a great location from train station...and a 15 minute walk to the main street/city centre State Department store area.
By: David - Submitted 2011-10-07
Hotel Rating
Location
5
Hotel service
4
Cleanliness
3
Room comfort
4
Food
4
Travel Date: 2011-09-27
Travelled with: Solo traveller
Recommend to a friend : yes
 
Voyage Hotel
Can recommmend the hotel, especially the friendliness of the staff.
By: HMS - Submitted 2011-08-20
Hotel Rating
Location
5
Hotel service
4
Cleanliness
4
Room comfort
3
Food
3
Travel Date: 2011-08-07
Travelled with: Family
Recommend to a friend : yes
 
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for everything. We have had such a great time here, everyone has been so friendly and the hotel is fantastic!
By: Julian - Submitted 2009-07-21
Hotel Rating
Location
4
Hotel service
5
Cleanliness
4
Room comfort
5
Food
4
Travel Date: 2009-07-21
Travelled with: Family
Recommend to a friend :
 
Hello dear Voyage Plus. The Dutch guys of the Gobi Blokard Team were here had a very pleasant stay at your hotel 403. Staffs were great!
By: Tjurd Bouma - Submitted 2009-06-13
Hotel Rating
Location
5
Hotel service
3
Cleanliness
3
Room comfort
3
Food
3
Travel Date: 2009-06-13
Travelled with: Solo traveller
Recommend to a friend :
 
I am stay this hotel for three nights. Hotel room clean & comfortable. Staffs were help me all the things what i want. Staying Mongolia was unforgottable & amazing. See you.
By: Nagamatsu - Submitted 2009-06-07
Hotel Rating
Location
4
Hotel service
4
Cleanliness
3
Room comfort
3
Food
4
Travel Date: 2009-06-07
Travelled with: Solo traveller
Recommend to a friend :
 
We are staying here for two nights and are very happy with the hotel and the friendly helpful staff. The room is clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.
By: Jenny and Keith Craham - Submitted 2009-04-17
Hotel Rating
Location
4
Hotel service
4
Cleanliness
3
Room comfort
5
Food
4
Travel Date: 2009-04-17
Travelled with: Mature couple
Recommend to a friend :

Hotels Ulaanbaatar | Why With Us | About Us - Ulaanbaatar Hotels | My Booking for Ulaanbaatar Hotels | Guest Reviews in Mongolian Hotels | Terms & Conditions - Mongolia Hotels Network | Tips for Mongolia Hotel Reservation | Contact Us | Mongolia Hotels Links
fgdgsd
fgdgsd fgdgsd fgdgsd